Staff Directory

Click on name for phone number and email address

Selectmen's are listed under Elected Officials tab

Breanna Goewey (Deputy Treasurer, Deputy Tax Collector, Deputy Clerk)
Charles Gould (Animal Control Officer)
Terry Legere (Transfer Station)
Rebecca Clewley (Finance Clerk)
Dillon Russ (Hartland Pollution Control Plant)
Kimberly Novak (CEO & 911)
Clarence Chamberlain (Landfill Operator)
Christopher Littlefield (Town Manager)
Treasurer & Tax Collector & Road Commissioner
Phil Stevens (LPI)
Bruce Munn (Supervisor of Public Works & Transfer Station)
Landfill Coordinator
Freeman Ramsdell (Public Works)
Holly A Bubar (Town Clerk & Registrar of Voters)
Deputy Tax Collector
Home | Elected Officials | Real Estate Taxes | Departments of the Town | Phone Numbers & Frequently Asked Questions | Ordinances | Local Attractions | Helpful Links | Hartland History | Site Map | Employment Application | Contact Us
Government Websites by Catalis
Printer-friendly Version