Budget Committee Members
Budget Committee Members:
(as of May 2022 Elections)
Expiring Term 2023:     Harold Buker, Russell Wilson, Thomas Kuespert
Expiring Term 2024:     Patricia Martin, Shirley Humphrey, George Greenwood 
Expiring Term 2025:     Barbara Day, Holli Carmichael, Suzan Ackerman
Home | Elected Officials | Real Estate Taxes | Departments of the Town | Phone Numbers & Frequently Asked Questions | Ordinances | Local Attractions | Helpful Links | Hartland History | Site Map | Employment Application | Contact Us
Government Websites by Catalis
Printer-friendly Version