Community Calendar
TOWN OFFICE CLOSED FOR YEAR END CLOSING
Friday, June 28, 2024 at 8:00 AM
SELECTMAN MEETING
Monday, July 1, 2024 at 5:30 PM
4TH OF JULY (TOWN OFFICE CLOSED)
Thursday, July 4, 2024 at 8:00 AM
SELECTMAN MEETING
Monday, July 15, 2024 at 5:30 PM
SELECTMAN MEETING
Monday, August 5, 2024 at 5:30 PM
SELECTMAN MEETING
Monday, August 19, 2024 at 5:30 PM
LABOR DAY (TOWN OFFICE CLOSED)
Monday, September 2, 2024 at 8:00 AM
SELECTMAN MEETING
Monday, September 16, 2024 at 5:30 PM
SELECTMAN MEETING
Monday, October 7, 2024 at 5:30 PM
COLUMBUS/INDIGENOUS PEOPLE DAY (TOWN OFFICE CLOSED)
Monday, October 14, 2024 at 8:00 AM
SELECTMAN MEETING
Monday, October 21, 2024 at 5:30 PM
SELECTMAN MEETING
Monday, November 4, 2024 at 5:30 PM
VETERAN'S DAY (TOWN OFFICE CLOSED)
Monday, November 11, 2024 at 8:00 AM
SELECTMAN MEETING
Monday, November 18, 2024 at 5:30 PM
THANKSGIVING DAY (ALL DEPARTMENTS CLOSED)
Thursday, November 28, 2024 at 8:00 AM
DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING (TOWN OFFICE CLOSED)
Friday, November 29, 2024 at 8:00 AM
SELECTMAN MEETING
Monday, December 2, 2024 at 5:30 PM
SELECTMANS MEETING
Monday, December 16, 2024 at 5:30 AM
CHRISTMAS DAY (TOWN OFFICE CLOSED)
Wednesday, December 25, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Last updated 5/21/2024 9:23:07 AM
 
Home | Elected Officials | Real Estate Taxes | Departments of the Town | Phone Numbers & Frequently Asked Questions | Ordinances | Local Attractions | Helpful Links | Hartland History | Site Map | Employment Application | Contact Us
Government Websites by Catalis
Printer-friendly Version